Nascar Programming on Premier Sports

upcoming fixtures

Wed Aug 21
NASCAR America
9:00pm
Fri Aug 23
NASCAR America
9:00pm
Sun Aug 25
live NASCAR Trucks
Chevrolet Silverado 250
7:00pm
Mon Aug 26
NASCAR Trucks
Chevrolet Silverado 250
2:00am
Mon Aug 26
NASCAR Trucks Highlights
Chevrolet Silverado 250
8:00pm
Mon Aug 26
NASCAR Xfinity Highlights
CTECH Manufacturing 180
9:00pm
Tue Aug 27
NASCAR Trucks Highlights
Chevrolet Silverado 250
7:00pm
Wed Aug 28
NASCAR America
9:00pm
Fri Aug 30
NASCAR America
9:45pm
Sat Aug 31
NASCAR America
12:00am
Sat Aug 31
live NASCAR XFinity
Sports Clips Haircuts VFW 200
7:30pm
Sun Sep 1
live NASCAR
Bojangles' Southern 500
10:30pm
Mon Sep 2
NASCAR
Bojangles' Southern 500
8:00am
Mon Sep 2
NASCAR Highlights
Bojangles' Southern 500
7:00pm
Mon Sep 2
NASCAR Xfinity Highlights
Sports Clips Haircuts VFW 200
10:00pm
Tue Sep 3
NASCAR Highlights
Bojangles' Southern 500
1:00am
Fri Sep 6
NASCAR America
9:45pm
Sun Sep 8
live NASCAR
Big Machine Vodka 400
6:30pm
Mon Sep 9
NASCAR
Big Machine Vodka 400
2:00am
Mon Sep 9
NASCAR Highlights
Big Machine Vodka 400
8:00pm
Mon Sep 9
NASCAR Xfinity Highlights
Lily Diabetes 250
9:00pm
Mon Sep 9
NASCAR Highlights
Big Machine Vodka 400
10:30pm
Mon Sep 9
NASCAR Xfinity Highlights
Lily Diabetes 250
11:30pm
Wed Sep 11
NASCAR America
9:00pm
Fri Sep 13
NASCAR America
9:00pm
Sun Sep 15
live NASCAR
South Point 400
11:30pm
Mon Sep 16
NASCAR
South Point 400
6:00am
Mon Sep 16
NASCAR Highlights
South Point 400
7:00pm

upcoming fixtures

Wed Aug 21
NASCAR America
9:00pm
Fri Aug 23
NASCAR America
9:00pm
Sun Aug 25
NASCAR Trucks
live Chevrolet Silverado 250
7:00pm
Mon Aug 26
NASCAR Trucks
Chevrolet Silverado 250
2:00am
Mon Aug 26
NASCAR Trucks Highlights
Chevrolet Silverado 250
8:00pm
Mon Aug 26
NASCAR Xfinity Highlights
CTECH Manufacturing 180
9:00pm
Tue Aug 27
NASCAR Trucks Highlights
Chevrolet Silverado 250
7:00pm
Wed Aug 28
NASCAR America
9:00pm
Fri Aug 30
NASCAR America
9:45pm
Sat Aug 31
NASCAR America
12:00am
Sat Aug 31
NASCAR XFinity
live Sports Clips Haircuts VFW 200
7:30pm
Sun Sep 1
NASCAR
live Bojangles' Southern 500
10:30pm
Mon Sep 2
NASCAR
Bojangles' Southern 500
8:00am
Mon Sep 2
NASCAR Highlights
Bojangles' Southern 500
7:00pm
Mon Sep 2
NASCAR Xfinity Highlights
Sports Clips Haircuts VFW 200
10:00pm
Tue Sep 3
NASCAR Highlights
Bojangles' Southern 500
1:00am
Fri Sep 6
NASCAR America
9:45pm
Sun Sep 8
NASCAR
live Big Machine Vodka 400
6:30pm
Mon Sep 9
NASCAR
Big Machine Vodka 400
2:00am
Mon Sep 9
NASCAR Highlights
Big Machine Vodka 400
8:00pm
Mon Sep 9
NASCAR Xfinity Highlights
Lily Diabetes 250
9:00pm
Mon Sep 9
NASCAR Highlights
Big Machine Vodka 400
10:30pm
Mon Sep 9
NASCAR Xfinity Highlights
Lily Diabetes 250
11:30pm
Wed Sep 11
NASCAR America
9:00pm
Fri Sep 13
NASCAR America
9:00pm
Sun Sep 15
NASCAR
live South Point 400
11:30pm
Mon Sep 16
NASCAR
South Point 400
6:00am
Mon Sep 16
NASCAR Highlights
South Point 400
7:00pm