upcoming fixtures

Mon Oct 21
Eredivisie
Feyenoord v Heracles
3:00am
Mon Oct 21
Eredivisie
FC Twente v Willem II
6:00am
Tue Oct 22
Eredivisie Highlights
12:00am
Tue Oct 22
Eredivisie Highlights
8:00am
Fri Oct 25
Eredivisie
FC Twente v FC Emmen
10:30pm
Sun Oct 27
Eredivisie
Vitesse v Den Haag
12:00am
Sun Oct 27
Eredivisie
Vitesse v Den Haag
4:00am
Sun Oct 27
Eredivisie
Ajax v Feyenoord
10:00pm
Mon Oct 28
Eredivisie
PSV v AZ Alkmaar
4:00am
Tue Oct 29
Eredivisie Highlights
12:30am
Tue Oct 29
Eredivisie Highlights
5:00am
Sat Nov 2
Eredivisie
PEC Zwolle v Ajax
12:00am
Sun Nov 3
Eredivisie
Sparta Rotterdam v PSV
6:00am
Sun Nov 3
Eredivisie
AZ Alkmaar v FC Twente
8:00am
Mon Nov 4
Eredivisie
VVV v Feyenoord
4:00am
Tue Nov 5
Eredivisie Highlights
3:00am

upcoming fixtures

Mon Oct 21
Eredivisie
Feyenoord v Heracles
3:00am
Mon Oct 21
Eredivisie
FC Twente v Willem II
6:00am
Tue Oct 22
Eredivisie Highlights
12:00am
Tue Oct 22
Eredivisie Highlights
8:00am
Fri Oct 25
Eredivisie
FC Twente v FC Emmen
10:30pm
Sun Oct 27
Eredivisie
Vitesse v Den Haag
12:00am
Sun Oct 27
Eredivisie
Vitesse v Den Haag
4:00am
Sun Oct 27
Eredivisie
Ajax v Feyenoord
10:00pm
Mon Oct 28
Eredivisie
PSV v AZ Alkmaar
4:00am
Tue Oct 29
Eredivisie Highlights
12:30am
Tue Oct 29
Eredivisie Highlights
5:00am
Sat Nov 2
Eredivisie
PEC Zwolle v Ajax
12:00am
Sun Nov 3
Eredivisie
Sparta Rotterdam v PSV
6:00am
Sun Nov 3
Eredivisie
AZ Alkmaar v FC Twente
8:00am
Mon Nov 4
Eredivisie
VVV v Feyenoord
4:00am
Tue Nov 5
Eredivisie Highlights
3:00am